Username
Password  

Click here to rearrange the order by city
Company Location Phone Email
Abernethy JoineryDunedin 03 456 1654abernethyjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Adrian Harris WoodcraftChristchurch 03 348 6996adrian@madeofwood.co.nz
Advanced Joinery LtdChristchurch 03 348 7700greg@advancedjoinery.co.nz
Advanced Timber JoineryAuckland 09 426 9785joinerysystems@gmail.com
All Timber Joinery 2017 LtdAuckland 09 270 9605rory@alltimberjoinery.com
Alpha Joinery Services 2010 LtdAuckland 09 578 0391alphajoinery@gmail.com
Alsop Joinery LtdChristchurch 03 348 4666admin@alsopjoinery.co.nz
Amalgamated Joiners 1997 LtdUpper Hutt 04 526 8091amalgamatedjoiners@xtra.co.nz
Arborline Products LimitedHamilton 07 847 8217julian@arborline.co.nz
Ashburton Joinery Ltd Ashburton 03 308 5059ashjoinery@paradise.net.nz
Auckland Joinery (2014) LtdAuckland 09 846 0346aucklandjoinery@gmail.com
Autocrat JoineryTauranga 07 574 8162cath@autocratjoinery.co.nz
B & M Joinery LtdCromwell 03 265 2077joinerybm@gmail.com
B M L BuildersKumeu 09 412 2350kaye@bmlbuilders.co.nz
Barrett Joinery Timaru 03 688 4738mark@barrettjoinery.co.nz
Bates Joinery LimitedChristchurch 03 388 8111joinery@xtra.co.nz
Bays Joinery LimitedNelson 03 544 0087george@baysjoinery.co.nz
Brent Johnson JoineryRangiora 03 313 6256brentjohnsonjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Brittin Builders T/A Parkhill JoineryHavelock North 06 877 7623tom@parkhilljoinery.co.nz
Building Connexion LtdMotueka 03 528 7256joinery@itmmotueka.co.nz
C T Timber Joinery Ltd Auckland 09 444 9041info@ctjoinery.co.nz
Cedarlite IndustriesAuckland 09 633 0410john@cedarlite.co.nz
Christie Builders & JoinersNapier 06 843 6676pete@cbaj.co.nz
Classical Doors LimitedTauranga 07 578 4908sales@classicaldoors.co.nz
Clearline LtdMount Maunganui 07 572 4307info@clearline.co.nz
Colourform Joinery LimitedHamilton 07 849 6655mike@colourform.co.nz
Coronet Woodware (2017) LtdQueenstown 03 442 3700office@cww.net.nz
Counties JoineryPukekohe 027 238 7287roy.countiesjoinery@gmail.com
Cromptons Joinery & Laminates LtdTaupo 07 378 7968office@cromptonsjoinery.co.nz
Dando Doors & WindowsAuckland 09 629 0222info@dando.net.nz
David Barker Custom CabinetsWellington 027 248 8140davejoin@paradise.net.nz
Euro Timber Joinery Co LimitedWaitakere City, Auckland 09 837 1833eurotimber@paradise.net.nz
Fernlea Cabinetry & Joinery LimitedHamilton 07 847 2027frank@fcj.co.nz
Fine Woodworking LtdTe Kuiti 07 878 6194david@finewoodworking.co.nz
Fineline Joinery LtdAuckland 09 836 2212sales@finelinejoinery.co.nz
Firman Joinery LtdOamaru 03 434 1561gary@firmanjoinery.co.nz
Formatt Bespoke Joinery Co LtdQueenstown 03 441 4944reuben@formatt.co.nz
G & J JoineryAuckland 09 818 5585gj.joinery@gmail.com
Gartshore GroupTauranga 07 578 4529bill@gartshore.co.nz
Gemco Trades LimitedHavelock North 06 877 1204craig.russell@gemcogroup.com
Geraldine Timber ProductsGeraldine 03 693 9598geraldinetimberproducts@xtra.co.nz
Goldfinch Timber JoineryAuckland 09 277 8803goldfinchtimber@gmail.com
Graedon JoineryLower Hutt 04 939 0405info@graedonjoinery.co.nz
Grandvue Joinery Waitakere City, Auckland 09 810 9398grandvue@ihug.co.nz
Grant Kearney JoineryRangiora 03 313 7125grantkearneyjoiners@hotmail.com
H R Jones & Co LimitedFeilding 06 323 4388mark@hrjones.co.nz
Heritage Doors LtdLevin 06 358 8959info@thefrenchdoorstore.co.nz
In 2 Kitchens LtdStratford 06 765 4058in2kitchens@xtra.co.nz
J E Dennison LimitedTimaru 03 688 0029gdenison@es.co.nz
JMAC Joinery LimitedTimaru 03 688 2725jmacjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Joinery ProductionsLower Hutt 04 569 8808sales@joineryp.co.nz
Kay JoineryKaitaia 09 408 5547pam.kay@hyper.net.nz
KBL Serene JoineryAuckland 021 478 608matt@kblserene.co.nz
Kevin Molloy Joinery LtdNapier 06 843 5037simon@molloyjoinery.co.nz
L & P Crown Joinery (2002) LtdLower Hutt 04 564 8895crownjoinery@vodafone.co.nz
Leading Edge Joinery Specialists LtdGore 03 208 3001leadingedgejoinery@xtra.co.nz
Lee Brothers Joinery LimitedRotorua 07 348 0620paul@leebrothers.co.nz
Leith Joinery LimitedDunedin 03 477 0115peter@leithjoinery.co.nz
Leslie A J & Company LimitedAuckland 09 479 4662leslie.aj@xtra.co.nz
Levin A1 Joinery Co LtdLevin 06 368 9987a1joinery@xtra.co.nz
Living Timber LtdLower Hutt 04 567 2577info@livingtimber.co.nz
Lunds Joinery LtdTimaru 03 688 9149joinery@lund.co.nz
LX Joinery LimitedChristchurch 03 342 9605lxjoinery@gmail.com
M R Osman Furniture & JoineryWanganui 06 344 2391murray.osman@xtra.co.nz
Macleod JoineryNew Plymouth 06 757 8172macleodjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Mahurangi Joinery LtdWarkworth 021 959 341info@mahurangijoinery.co.nz
Makepiece Joinery LtdWhakatane 027 348 6657richard.knott@xtra.co.nz
MAKZ JoineryWhakatane 027 284 9412makz@xtra.co.nz
Masterwood Joinery 2008 LtdCromwell 03 445 0313sales@masterwoodjoinery.co.nz
Matai Joinery LtdNelson 03 547 7990mataij@xtra.co.nz
Matakana Kitchens & Joinery LtdWarkworth 09 422 7804sales@matakanakitchens.co.nz
Mattson JoineryManukau City 09 277 7642david@mattsonjoinery.co.nz
Maymorn Joiners LimitedUpper Hutt 04 526 6657maymornjoiners@gmail.com
MCL Joinery LtdHastings 06 876 0252Ross.Morgan@mclbuild.co.nz
McMaster Joinery LtdWaimate 03 689 7557mcmasterjoinery@xtra.co.nz
McNaughton Windows and DoorsAuckland 09 620 9059Andrew@mcnaughton.co.nz
Mearns & Leckie 2006 LtdMosgiel 03 489 2024joiners@mearnsandleckie.co.nz
Millennium Joinery LtdOamaru 03 437 0227millennium.joinery@xtra.co.nz
Montage Kitchens & JoineryHamilton 07 847 9174kmonk@montagekitchens.co.nz
Morrinsville Industries LimitedMorrinsville 07 889 5199murray.foster@miljoinery.co.nz
MWF ManufacturingChristchurch 03 365 6218gary@mwf.co.nz
Native Timber Joinery LtdTe Awamutu 07 871 6188office@ntjoinery.co.nz
New Plymouth Joinery LimitedNew Plymouth 06 758 8580roger@newplymouthjoinery.co.nz
Newton Gordge Joinery 2016 LtdNew Plymouth 06 751 5065scott@newtongordge.co.nz
Next Level Joinery LtdAuckland 021 568 655brendon@nextlevelconstruct.co.nz
Nick's Timber Joinery LtdAuckland 09 426 6862ken@nicks.co.nz
Nigel Molloy Joinery LimitedWinton 03 236 0399molloy.joinery@xtra.co.nz
NZ Doors (2004) LtdChristchurch 03 344 2516info@nzdoors.com
Orchard Joinery LimitedParaparaumu 04 298 3380ojoinery@kapiti.co.nz
Owairoa Joinery LtdAuckland 09 273 3699nigel.w@owairoajoinery.co.nz
Pakuranga Joinery LtdAuckland 09 576 8858sales@pakurangajoinery.co.nz
Papakura Joinery LimitedAuckland 09 298 7145glenn@papakurajoinery.co.nz
Paraparaumu Doors & JoineryParaparaumu 04 297 2233pramdoors@pramdoors.co.nz
Parkwood Products LimitedWanganui 06 349 1818simon@parkwooddoors.co.nz
Pete's Joinery & Building LimitedGreytown 06 304 9137christine@petes.co.nz
Peter Howley JoineryInvercargill North 03 214 1055peter@peterhowleyjoinery.co.nz
Pooles Joinery LimitedInvercargill 03 215 9167peter@poolesjoinery.co.nz
Prestige Joinery Ltd (Masterton)Masterton 06 377 1331greg@prestigejoinery.co.nz
Queenstown Joinery LtdArrowtown 03 442 7555queenstown.joinery@xtra.co.nz
R A Hale 1997 LimitedChristchurch 03 366 6909rahale@xtra.co.nz
Rabbitte Joinery LtdHavelock North 06 870 8911info@rabbittejoinery.co.nz
Reilly Joinery LtdFeilding 06 323 3743andrew@reillyjoinery.co.nz
Renall's Joinery LtdCarterton 06 379 8008raewyn@renallsjoineryltd.co.nz
Rhys Powell Joinery LtdNew Plymouth 06 753 3822rdpowell@xtra.co.nz
Riversdale Joinery LimitedRiversdale, Southland 03 202 5527riverjoin@clear.net.nz
Rob O'Keeffe Joinery LtdWanganui 06 344 5040okjoiner@xtra.co.nz
Rockfield Woodworkers LimitedAuckland 09 274 4698rockfield@xtra.co.nz
Ron Kirk Joinery LimitedDunedin 03 453 5718ronkirkjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Ruben's Joinery LtdChristchurch 021 043 8779ruben@rubensjoinery.co.nz
Ruby Bay Joinery LimitedNelson 03 540 2123info@rubybayjoinery.co.nz
Ruthven Joinery LimitedDunedin 03 488 4880ruthven.joinery@xtra.co.nz
Rycole JoineryOamaru 03 434  5012d.a.whitburn@xtra.co.nz
Seaboard Joinery 2016 LtdAuckland 09 579 9571sales@seaboardjoinery.co.nz
Simply JoineryBlenheim 03 579 3147simplyjoinery@rocketmail.com
Smith and Parker JoinersWhangarei 09 435 5415s-pjoiners@xtra.co.nz
Southbridge Furniture DesignLeeston 03 324 2517sjdyer@xtra.co.nz
Southey and Knight Group LtdAuckland 021 073 6273mknightjoinery@gmail.com
St Andrews JoineryHamilton 07 849 3050standrewsjoinery@gmail.com
Stanley Group LtdMatamata 07 881 9234hayden.vile@stanleygroup.co.nz
Stephen Jensen CabinetmakersWaipukurau 06 858 9028stephenj@sjc.co.nz
Stevenson & Williams LtdDunedin 03 455 4034gary@stevwill.co.nz
Steves Joinery LtdQueenstown 03 442 3206steve@stevesjoinery.co.nz
Stewart Construction Limited - Joinery ShopDunedin South 03 455 2057info@stewartconstruction.co.nz
Stylish Interiors LtdWellington 021 911 585info@stylishinteriors.co.nz
Summerfield Joinery LtdGisborne 06 868 4236mastercraft@summerfieldjoinery.co.nz
Sydenham Joinery LimitedChristchurch 03 379 6840bernie_hunt@xtra.co.nz
The Joinery King LimitedWellington 04 473 6367thejoineryking@clear.net.nz
Timber Doors & Windows 2007 LtdChristchurch 03 379 1725tdw@xtra.co.nz
Timber Joinery Solutions LtdWarkworth 09 422 5873timberjoinery@slingshot.co.nz
Timber Tru LimitedChristchurch 03 389 2986tony@timbertru.co.nz
Total Timba Joinery (C J Grey Ltd)Auckland 09 444 7772totaltimba@xtra.co.nz
Townshends (1994) LimitedPalmerston North 06 354 6699tjoinery@xtra.co.nz
TRS Joiners Ltd (Treesun Ltd)Lower Hutt 04 566 0650office@trsjoiners.co.nz
Unique Timber JoineryPalmerston North 06 355 2654uniquejoinery@slingshot.co.nz
Viking Furniture & Joinery LtdNelson 03 548 0493info@vikingjoinery.org.nz
Wackrow's Joinery LtdCambridge 07 827 5981liam@wackrows.co.nz
Waikato Joinery SpecialistsHamilton 07 847 6006waikatojoinery@xtra.co.nz
Waimea West JoineryNelson 03 544 0177wwj@paradise.net.nz
Wainui Joinery (1977) LimitedLower Hutt 04 564 7011info@wainuijoinery.co.nz
Walklins Joinery LtdBlenheim 03 579 5266walklins@xtra.co.nz
Wanaka Joinery & Glass LtdWanaka 03 443 7890info@wanakajoinery.co.nz
Wedgerwood Joinery LtdAlexandra 03 448 8832blair@wedgerwood.co.nz
Well Hung Joinery Wellington 04 494 7230sales@thejoiner.co.nz
Wellington Joinery & Kitchens LtdWellington 04 478 7652info@wellingtonjoineryandkitchens.co.nz
Western Joinery LtdAuckland 09 818 8802jim@westernjoinery.co.nz
Westpine Joinery (1989) LtdAuckland 09 827 6488admin.westpine@ihug.co.nz
Whenuapai Joinery (1988) LtdAuckland 09 416 8575whenuapai-sonnaire@xtra.co.nz
Withers JoineryMosgiel 03 489 4179withersjoinery@xtra.co.nz
Wood SolutionsDunedin South 03 479 2323andrew@woodsolutions.co.nz
Top